Wonderwomanvee's Blog

Dat Gurl.. Dat gurl Shelly-Ann!..

Posted on: August 18, 2009

Oh my! I just have to give it to her… SHELLY-ANN FRASER has done it again. Her second Major competition and she makes it GOLD.

After watching her receive her medal I decided I have to Salute her. Just 22 years old and is 100m Olympic Champion and World Champion. All Jamaicans must and should be so proud of her.. She believed in herself and has the Gold to show for it.

Check out this interview she done after the race.. So much Joy, one of the best interviews. It just makes me smile… Hope you can understand what she’s saying.. If not hit me up and i’ll tell you.

The Best is Yet to Come.. WonderWoman Vee x

Leave a Reply

